ss

11111
Last login: More Than 3 Months ago
11111 Basic Information
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Widowed
  • (english) Relationship I am looking for:
    (english) A long-term, Marriage minded
  • (english) Ethnicity:
    (english) Jewish Ethnic by mother
  • (english) Religion:
    (english) In God I trust
  • (english) Children:
    (english) None
  • (english) Education:
    (english) Master’s degree
  • (english) Occupation:
    (english) Aviation
  • (english) Employment status:
    (english) Retired
  • (english) Height:
    (english) 5' 7"; - (170cm)
  • (english) Weight:
    (english) 145 lbs. - 66 kg
  • (english) Body build:
    (english) Slender
  • O mně:
    хочу познакомиться с хорошим еврейским парнем
  • (english) The country I grew up in:
    Russia
11111 Details
  • (english) What is religion in my life:
    (english) I am moderately religious
  • (english) Visiting synagogue:
    (english) Sometimes
  • (english) Keeping kosher:
    (english) Not at all
  • (english) General appearance:
    (english) Attractive
  • (english) Hair color:
    (english) Platinum
  • (english) Eye color:
    (english) Blue
  • (english) Smoking:
    (english) I don't smoke, I don't like to be around smokers
  • (english) Drinking:
    (english) Never
  • (english) Health:
    (english) Excellent
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) No
  • (english) Open to meeting someone with children:
    (english) Yes
  • (english) Living situation:
    (english) Living alone
  • (english) Pets at home:
    (english) None
  • (english) Relocate for the right person:
    (english) No
  • (english) Annual Income:
    (english) Less than $24,999
  • (english) Political orientation:
    (english) Apolitical
  • (english) Favorite type of holiday:
    (english) Peaceful and relaxing
  • (english) Planning:
    (english) I plan everything in advance
  • (english) Languages speaking:
    (english) Abkhaz, Arabic, Basque, Bulgarian, Hawaiian, Greek, Hebrew, Indo-European
  • (english) Favorite music:
    (english) Modern Israeli
  • (english) Favorite types of movie:
    (english) War
  • (english) Favorite Cuisines:
    (english) Vietnamese
  • (english) Zodiac Sign:
    (english) Pisces (February 19 - March 20)
  • (english) Culture or country with which I identify:
    Russia
11111 Ideal Match
  • (english) Age (from):
    33
  • (english) Age (to):
    120
  • (english) Height (from):
    (english) 4' 3"; - (130cm)
  • (english) Height (to):
    (english) 7' 6"; - (229cm)
  • (english) Relationship status:
    (english) Single (Never Married), Widowed
  • (english) Want (more) children?:
    (english) Possibly
  • (english) About my ideal match:
    нормальный человекнормальный человекнормальный человекнормальный человек
Hodnotit výsledky
  • Rating
  • Průměrné skóre0
  • hlasy
Share